BOARD MEMBERS

Tera Reese-Beisbier

Chair

Reese-Beisbier & Associates (Family Law Attorney and Business Owner)

Member since March 2020

 

Jennifer Gaines

Treasurer
WellStar, Director of Practice Operations (Business and Finance Background)
Member since 2022

 

 

Robbin Lee

Secretary
Executive/Career Coach
Member since January 2023

James Washington

National Healthcare Consultant- Healthcare specialist
Member since August 2021

Elissa Campbell

HCA Healthcare Recruiting Manager – Anesthesia
Member since January 2023

STAFF

David Smith

Acting Chief Executive Officer
Since January, 2024
DSmith@thrivetogetherga.org

 

Sasha Jones

Director of Operations
Since September, 2020
sjones@thrivetogetherga.org

 

KathleenVan Uum, LCSW

Clinical Director
Since April 2022
kvanuum@thrivetogetherga.org

 

 

Kristen Nelson, MSW

Program Director,
Family Support Services
Since April 2021
knelson@thrivetogetherga.org

 

 

Amy Ruis

Executive Assistant
Since February 2022
aruis@thrivetogetherga.org

 

Jasmine Fortson

Lead Family Success Manager
Since November 2020
jfortson@thrivetogetherga.org

 

Hannah Banks

Parent Service Coordinator
Since January 2022
hbanks@thrivetogetherga.org

 

Karen Burt

Family Success Manager
Since May 2023
kburt@thrivetogetherga.org

 

 

Samantha Heard, MSW

Clinician
Since May 2023
sheard@thrivetogetherga.org

Grace Bailey

Family Success Manager
Since August 2023
gbailey@thrivetogetherga.org

 

 

Diamond Dais

Family Success Manager
Since August 2023
ddais@thrivetogetherga.org

 

 

OUR FAMILY SUPPORT PROGRAMS

The main goals of our family support services are preservation and reunification. When children are at-risk of entering foster care, we intervene to ensure their safety and address the risk factors.

Enter your email here to be added to our newsletter!